Scott Hargis Lighting Interiors eBook

EDIT: This blog has MOVED. You’re on the old, dead blog. Everything (including this post) has been migrated onboard my website. Here’s the direct link:

http://scotthargisphoto.com/blog/

Update your bookmarks! See you there!

We now continue with our original programming….

Enough.

I think this thread has outlived it’s usefulness! If you’re arriving late to the party, this was originally a bit of a rant on my part because search terms kept popping up that were clearly intended to find a way to steal my book (torrent, fileripper, pirated, etc.)

I asked people to explain why they would steal something that costs less than $50, and incredibly, a number of people showed up and gave their reasons why they steal. And even more folks showed up and left testimonials about why the book was worth the money to them. I really appreciated that!

And, a bunch of people just used it as a way to be righteously indignant over nothing at all. They stumbled on the blog post while searching for a legitimate way to buy the book (HERE, fyi) and decided that I was accusing them of stealing. (Apparently reading past the second sentence was too much trouble).

So: If you’re searching for my eBook, it’s HERE. I think you’re gonna like it. You might also like my VIDEO SERIES.

Thanks….and, Happy lighting!

Comments are closed.