Workshop Updates

Quick heads up —

First, the Wednesday session of the Màlaga workshop is SOLD OUT. But don’t despair! I’ve opened a second day: Thursday, January 14th. Same workshop, new day.

Second, there are only 4 spaces left for Brisbane, on Thursday, February 4th. Tuesday and Wednesday are sold out. I won’t be adding a 4th day  – duty calls in the States and I have to be back to answer (which is a flowery way of saying I have to actually earn a living at some point).

Get details and register HERE.

3 responses to “Workshop Updates

  1. Ok, I’ve now got 4 strobes, 4 tripods, 2 radio controls, umbrella, reflector, gels… Now what do I do? 🙂

    When are you going to be back, back in the USA? (Teaching)…

    • Rob – get out and start shootin’ with them! You’ll figure it out. Not rocket science, just takes a lot of experimenting. Sounds like you put together a good kit, you should be all set.

  2. Ok, so now I’ve got about 9,990 hours to go until I’ve mastered this interior photo stuff… 🙂

    Thanks for the encouragement.

    I posted a few photos I shot today on flicker. Click my name above and take a look if you have free minute sometime. I’ve still got a ways to go, but this a 1st attempt with multiple off camera strobes.

    Rob