New Work from Scott Hargis Photo

Today I officially “launched” my quarterly New Work portfolio — a collection of the best stuff I’ve shot over the past 3 months or so. In this case, it more like 4 or 5 months, since I’ve been so swamped with work and travel I haven’t been able to stick to the schedule!

Click the image above to see the full collection, and let me know what you think.

Truth is, these images have been “live” on my website for about a month, but I needed to get away from them for a bit and then come back in order to see them clearly. That made a big difference, as I realized I needed to drop a few that were kind of lackluster, and I found a few new ones that I had overlooked or disqualified for bad reasons. This collection is better for having taken the extra time to think about it.

I’ve been spending a lot of time with my portfolios lately. You may have read about it HERE, or maybe HERE. And if you’re wondering what my “New Work” emails look like, you should READ THIS.

2 responses to “New Work from Scott Hargis Photo

  1. Great images!