What I’ve Been Up To

As I mentioned in an earlier post, it’s been quite the hectic spring here at Scott Hargis Photo World Headquarters. Now that things seem to be returning to normal, I’m pulling a few projects back up to the front of my plate, including this blog. Look for a new chapter in the Portfolio Review series soon, along with a continuation of my Portfolio Madness series, and the beginning of two new series of articles that I’m pretty stoked about. More on that later.

Meantime, here’s a few highlights from the past 5 weeks…..hope you like them! I sure had fun making them!

3 responses to “What I’ve Been Up To

  1. Welcome back. Your blog has missed you.

  2. Fabulous work, Scott! A great blend of different styles of shots. You raise the bar for all the rest of us. I like that. 🙂

  3. Great work as usual, Scott! I had to laugh at the photo with the muffins. Just last night on the Simpsons, one of the Simpsons’ neighbors was selling their house, and there was a cookie aroma wafting out of the window. Marge said that the realtor planted the cookie smell because it would help garner interest in the house from gullible homebuyers. Of course Homer was there signing the papers the second he caught a scent of those cookies! My point is, don’t be surprised when Homer Simpson shows up next time you shoot a photo like that.

    -Patrick Niddrie
    http://www.trueviewimages.com