New Work

Today I’m launching a new “New Work” portfolio, with images made since March of this year. Click the image above to see the whole gallery. I like this collection very much, and I can remember making every one of these photos as if it were yesterday. They were fun! You might also check out my “regular” Interiors Portfolio, which I just updated by deleting some old stuff I was sick of looking at, and replacing it with images I “promoted” from last winter’s “New Work” collection.

I’ve had a pretty good run in the last couple of weeks, as well – so the material for the next portfolio update is already beginning to come together. One of the things I love about photography is the anticipation of the next project…who knows what will be in front of my camera over the next three months? Stay tuned, I’ll show you the highlights sometime in October (more or less).

Comments are closed.