Steal My Book (and Larry’s, Too)

Actually, you won’t have to steal it, because I’m giving 5 of them away, free. Larry Lohrman has ponied up 5 copies of both of his titles as well (Photography for Real Estate, and The Business of Real Estate Photography)…..and Wait! That’s Not All!

These five lucky people will also get a one-year HIGHLIGHTED Listing on Larry’s PFRE Directory!

The book is only a few days from being released, but you’ve got even less time than that to get your entry in for this give-away. For details, hit THIS LINK. The deadline is Wednesday….get moving!

And, good luck!

3 responses to “Steal My Book (and Larry’s, Too)

  1. Ian Rudgewick-Brown

    Thanks, but the main reason to get your book is for people who don’t use flash at the moment!

  2. I have read every last word of Scott’s book (so many times I can’t believe it) and I have to say, it is a awesome piece of work! I personally have wanted a book like this ever since I attended Scott’s workshop in Seattle in 2008. I’m proud to be a part of getting Scott’s approach down in black and white. Even if you think you know how to use small flashes there is plenty for you in this book.

  3. Only one more day to enter!