Aaron Leitz – Photographer, Blogger, Snowboarder

At last….my friend and fellow photographer Aaron Leitz has “gone public” with a blog!

I’ve known Aaron for several years, and we have a beer or two from time to time when I’m in Seattle. Aaron is an absurdly talented photographer, and in addition to making images that make me jealous, he’s a bigger geek he knows more about gear and computers than anyone has a right to.

It’s bookmarked, Aaron.

2 responses to “Aaron Leitz – Photographer, Blogger, Snowboarder

  1. Thanks for the shout out Scott! With your endorsement maybe I’ll get more than 3 views a day now.

    “he knows more about gear and computers than anyone has a right to.”
    Haha! I don’t know, I think your barometer for geekdom might be a bit off considering how little you know about computers but I’ll take the compliment ;-).

  2. Yeah,

    I’ve admired Aaron’s work for a long time.
    Oh yeah, yours too Scott 🙂

    -Mike