Master Suite by Laura Martin Bovard Interiors

Here’s an example of a Speed Shoot: we had about two hours to produce a half dozen images on three setups…including styling! No problem, though…even Laura’s husband Scott pitched in to hang artwork and hold my Color Target!

LMB Interiors has been producing residential interiors in the Bay Area for about 10 years, and I was stoked to shoot this project, even if it was a rush job. We shot in Piedmont on Friday morning, and I edited the images at my girlfriend’s studio in Seattle that night, in order to make the deadline for Laura’s newsletter.

One response to “Master Suite by Laura Martin Bovard Interiors

  1. Scott, I so appreciate your professionalism and flexibility with our photo shoot. We love the images and think your work highlighted ours in a great way. Look forward to working with you again in the future!