iPhone Movie of the Day

I learned today that you can’t upload video directly from the iPhone to WordPress. Pity.

3 responses to “iPhone Movie of the Day

  1. I kind of liked it better upside down… but I used to fly fighters. I guess that’s only me!

  2. Hey Scott,

    Cool video, are you sure your back in 10 days? I am booked for a seminar in Calgary with you on Sunday March 6th. I think that is over 10 days from the 23rd of Feb…….hmmmm…… I’m confused. Hope you had a good flight…..

    Shane

  3. Hi!
    Great blog! I just wanted to let you know that your tags at the end of the posts lead to wordpress.com’s tag list. If you can edit this theme (I don’t know if you can edit hosted themes), I can tell you how to do it, if you don’t know how. My day job is web design and WordPress develoment. You can send me an email, if you want my help. :)

    Keep up the good work!