New Work From Scott Hargis Photo!

My Summer New Work Collection goes live today! Click the image above to see the whole portfolio. I updated other areas of my website as well, so while you’re there, click around a little.

This collection represents work shot in April, May, June, and some of July. Among the clients whose work is represented in this release are:

  • 1Columbia Design
  • Andrew Morrall Architect
  • Houseworks Inc.
  • Atria Senior Living
  • Bleu Leman Design
  • Custom Kitchens By John Wilkins
  • Highland Partners¬†
  • McCutcheon Construction
  • Sotheby’s International

These companies and individuals continue to provide me with both the raw material, and the collaborative spirit, that makes my work possible. I’m constantly reminded that when I arrive on location, there have been countless hours of work by designers, architects, carpenters, plumbers, tile and stone guys, painters and of course stylists to create the scene before me. And my job? To find a way to express their work, their vision, in a photograph.

Hardly anyone will ever visit the places pictured above — but many, many more will experience them through my photographs. That’s a heavy responsibility, one that I take seriously. Let me know how I’m doing!

3 responses to “New Work From Scott Hargis Photo!

  1. Scott, very nicely done.

  2. Gorgeous as usual. For the only interior work I’ve done professionally, your work was an invaluable teaching tool. http://www.flickr.com/photos/95931944@N00/sets/72157623947552689/

  3. Scott,
    I just discovered you and am very impressed with your work. I ordered your online book and have learned so much. Thanks for sharing your talent.