Lighting Workshop Update

Things are pretty much in place for all three of the upcoming workshops, now.  Registration for Phoenix is open HERE. The Saturday, November 12th session is nearly sold out, but the Sunday session still has plenty of room.

The Ronda, Spain workshop now has a date! Mark your calendar for Saturday, November 26th! I’m still working on getting registration up and running for that one, but if you’re interested, shoot me an email and I’ll pencil you in, and I’ll make sure you know immediately when the PayPal link is operational.

And Calgary….remember that there are two different workshops in place for this long weekend: a “basic” one-day workshop, and an “Advanced” two-day workshop. The “advanced” one is The One some of you have been waiting for. I’m really stoked about it, we’ll be going way past basic lighting and exposure, and getting into the real art of interiors. And exteriors. And twilights, post-production, portfolios….you name it. Don’t come unless you’ve got plenty of stamina, because I’m going to pack these two days with a LOT of stuff. The Camera Store hasn’t gotten this on their Events Calendar yet, but I assure you that it’s on for November 18th (beginner), 19th & 20th (Advanced). Registration will be through their site. I’ll put something here when they make it live, but it wouldn’t hurt to give them a call and ask to be placed on a list.

 

Comments are closed.