Ronda Workshop is LIVE!!

It took a little bit of doing, but I’ve finally got registration for Ronda up and running. You can officially sign up on my Facebook page, HERE.

This workshop is going to be fun, fun, fun. Our destination is Ronda, Spain, an absolutely charming village in the Andalusian hills  north of Marbella. For those flying in, book a ticket to Malaga, and plan on driving a couple hours to get to Ronda (unless you’re taking directions from my friend Alex, in which case you should plan extra time, and bring supplies.)

Ronda has plenty of amenities, and I’ll try to come up with a hotel recommendation in the next few weeks. Our workshop location is the spectacular estate pictured above. It’s about a 10-minute drive from Ronda, and as you can see, it offers plenty of photographic possibilities! This is certainly the largest venue I’ve ever taught in, bigger even than the 750 square meter behemoth we used in Vancouver last winter!

I’m still getting some details about this place, so I’ll plan for yet another post when I’ve got the scoop, but for now, here’s the facts:

WHEN

Saturday, November 26th, 2011, all day long.

WHERE

Ronda, Spain. Likely we will find a good meeting place in the village, and carpool or caravan out to the estate from there.

WHAT

A long, full day of Interiors/Architectural photography! Bring your stuff – you’ll be shooting and I’ll be demonstrating.

WHO

Ten hard-core interiors photographers. Is that you?

You can search this blog for “workshop” and find plenty of articles describing what we’ll be doing, and people’s reactions to it. Shoot me an email if you’ve got questions….and I hope you can make it!

One response to “Ronda Workshop is LIVE!!