Oakland Magazine

A few months ago I shot a beautiful Arts and Crafts remodel on the island of Alameda, in the San Francisco Bay. (You can read about that one HERE, and HERE.) These are also being entered in the 2011 Remmies, so we’ve got our fingers crossed here at Scott Hargis Photo World Headquarters.

This month those photos were published in Oakland Magazine, in an article featuring my client: Custom Kitchens by John Wilkins. I recently shot some more of Custom Kitchens’ work, and Jerry tells me that they’ve got an utterly amazing project coming up before the end of the year…..I can’t wait!

Congrats, Wilkins!

3 responses to “Oakland Magazine

  1. Nice going, and excellent work as usual. Client does very nice work too.

  2. Well done, Scott. Beautiful work and a great layout for the magazine. Good luck on the Remmies.