iPhone Photo of the Day

“It’s not really a view property,” said my client.

8 responses to “iPhone Photo of the Day

  1. OMG. The view is probably worth a million dollars by itself. I once had a client with a high-end property who had no idea what a killer twilight shot it would make. Ended up using the photo as a double page magazine ad.

    • The house is already $9 million. This guy’s standards for what constitutes a “view” are pretty high. This from his last listing:
      view

      • Beautiful shot.

        Yeah, I know. It is a view property, but it is not a View property. Anyone who knows that area knows that the other view is average by the standards of the area. Still, any kind of a view of the Bay is a big deal.

        My grandparents used to live in the penthouse of 999 Green, facing the Bay. Now that had a View.

  2. Nice view for sure.

  3. I don’t know how the view is, but the shot is fantastic.

  4. Just down the street is the dock of the Bay is it not?

  5. Despite the “view” of your client, I could look at this view all day.