iPhone Photo of the Day

Rigging the camera so it’s IN the window…just don’t look down!

On location with Susan Harris Interiors, San Francisco.

7 responses to “iPhone Photo of the Day

  1. Hi Scott, maybe a harness will be next bit of equipment !
    Excellent website/blog/book and video series.. I’ve been using them all to improve my photography for a while now, so thanks for all the info you are willing to share.
    I have a question about your gear….. Can you tell me what tri-pod and head it is you’re using there ?
    Thanks

  2. Hi Scott, I’ve been trying to subscribe to your video series for over a week now and haven’t had any success. I can’t get onto the website (it times out) so I asked a fellow PFRE friend to try for me however he also had the same problem. We’re both in Australia however I don’t see why that would be an issue. Can you help?
    Thanks.
    Deb

  3. Oops.. I’ll double back and check that then!
    Thanks again,
    Niall

  4. Gary Gromer

    Hi Scott. Love the video series. I can’t seem to find where you identify the bracket you use to attach an umbrella to the tripod.