iPhone Photo of the Day

Live from the Oslo workshop – with Inviso Foto!

5 responses to “iPhone Photo of the Day

  1. I wish I could be there! 🙂 Are you doing other workshops in Norway while you’re here?

  2. Hi Scott,
    Damn! I would have loved to be there! Although it’s a bit too far from Australia. Which reminds me, hasn’t it been two whole years since you workshopped in OZ? I’m sure there’d be plenty of happy Sydneysiders ready to get into some Hargis workshop magic?!?!?
    Thanks for being a daily inspiration to ‘suck less’

    Cheers
    Dane

    • Dane, yeah, I’ve actually done the OZ-Norway flight, and I don’t recommend it!
      You’re right, it’s been way too long since I was in Australia….

  3. Hey Scott,

    I’ll be the first in line when you do come back down! Is your facebook workshop page the best place to find out info re: your workshops?

    Cheers
    Dane