New Work from Scott Hargis Photo

Every Quarter or so, I launch a new portfolio composed of my favorite images shot during the preceding three months. This fall, I’m particularly pleased with the collection – and it was quite a process editing it down to a manageable size!

As always, I owe a big debt of thanks to my awesome clients who created such excellent material for my camera.

While I was at it, I also re-vamped and updated my other portfolios. So, check ’em out!! Predictably, my favorite is the iPhone gallery. Four years and counting, and I still love making iPhone shots! I’m hopeless!

One response to “New Work from Scott Hargis Photo

  1. What a lucky man you are. I am working for a house renting business inspired in your work, and I have to photograph really really ugly flats and apartaments. I try to “convert huts in palaces” but when I see the places you work in…. ahh, I can only feel envy.
    Good work!