iPhone Photo of the Day

On location near Oakland International Airport with Arco National Builders.

One response to “iPhone Photo of the Day

  1. Sir,I have your book & videos,and trying to learn real estate photography from you I am little slow learner but trying very hard to be come best real estate photographer in Bodrum Turkey.But its so difficult because every house or apartment is so tiny can you please tell me which is the best lens I should use for small places I have Tokina 11 16 & nikon 18 70 also how do you hook up your laptop to your camera.I know its kind of late to learn these things at the age of 70 but with your great help I will do it & one of these days I am dying to joint your workshop when you are around vegas because my son works & live in vegas.
    Best Regards from Bodrum Turkey
    Yildirim Enes