iPhone Photo of the Day

A fairly crappy stitch of no less than FOUR iPhone shots. Yeah, it’s that tall.

5 responses to “iPhone Photo of the Day

  1. wonderful perspective
    Have a nice day 🙂

  2. Whatever works. That building is a freakin half mile tall. Photos of it are typically done from aircraft so given yours was taken from the ground with an iPhone I would say it’s pretty good. I see a couple stitch lines now but had you not told me it was stitched I probably wouldn’t have noticed. Good photo Scott.

  3. awesome, thanks for sharing. did you take the elevator up to the top?

    • Didn’t even go inside. No time! Been very busy and after 4 straight days of teaching I’m just too tired to even think of sightseeing. But Dubai is pretty awesome – incredible architecture EVERYWHERE.

  4. Man that is impressive!!!