New Work From Scott Hargis Photo – Winter 2013

Composite

It’s that time, and I’ve been hard at work all week avoiding curating a collection of what I think are the best images I’ve shot over the past three months or so. Click the image above to see the entire gallery!

As always, I have to thank my partners in these photos – the awesome clients who create the raw material for me. In no particular order:

Muratore Corp  •  Holly Bender Interiors  •  Jody Brettkelly  •  1Columbia Design  •  Thornwall Properties  •  Arco Construction  •  Susan Diana Harris Interior Design  •  Martin Perri Interiors  •  Leslie Arnold Architect  •  Folio Design

THANK YOU!!

2 responses to “New Work From Scott Hargis Photo – Winter 2013

  1. Beautiful work… as always Scott (not to mention inspiring). P.S. – Did you request payment in kegs on that interior warehouse shot? 🙂

  2. Thanks for sharing – jaw dropping as per usual!