iPhone Photo of the Day

Live from the Gothenburg workshop – shooting twilight exteriors at 10 below Celsius.

6 responses to “iPhone Photo of the Day

  1. Scott,

    Gothenborg workshop sounds great. Can’t remember it being advertised. What’s the best way to stay up-to-date with your workshop schedule?

    All the best!

  2. yildirim enes

    I dont know but it doesn’t looks like being fun to be there as much as it was in Dubai.Never heard or red about it anywhere it must be secret real estate photography workshop.!

  3. Thank you for all the inspiration you gave us during the day at Munkedal!

  4. Thank you for a great an inspiring workshop.
    The event was arranged by photographer tomasgillberg.se and sponsored by husfoto.se

  5. Thanks for travelling such a long way to inpirate and share your skills! Think I was the only one (friday) who isn’t a photographer (I’m a journalist and media producer) but it was very inspirating and valuable to participate since I do put some effort in improving my photograping skills. I really enjoyed!